Skip to content

Ambassadors

The Ambassador Team plays a vital role in the Wylie Chamber and the Wylie community by retaining existing members, recruiting new members, and growing the Chamber’s programs. While strengthening the Chamber, they’re also expanding their own business network while increasing their visibility in the community. Ambassadors are recognized at monthly luncheons and events as well as on the Chamber Website and Social Media. Additionally, one member of the Ambassador Team will be recognized and awarded Ambassador of the Year at the Annual Chamber Banquet.  Contact us if you’d like to join the team of Ambassadors below!

 

Ambassador Co-Chairs

Maegan Lunte
Brightway Insurance, The Lunte Family Agency
(214) 453-1262
maegan.lunte@brightway.com

Roseanna Martinez
Morningstar Storage
(972) 429-7575
wylie@morningstarstorage.com

 

Ambassador Team

Allen Lenth
Allen Lenth Financials, Inc.
(512) 417-1513
allen@allenlenthfinancials.com

Catherine Milian
Assisting Hands of East Plano
(972) 982-7207
cmilian@assistinghands.com

Ms. Brandi Hendrix
Carlisle Coatings and Waterproofing, Inc.
(972) 517-3153
brandi.hendrix@carlisleccm.com

Jackie ''Jack'' Gill
CEDA Realty, Jackie Gill
(469) 209-9696
JackieGill@CedaRealty.com

Alicia Ponfick Stevens
Colleen Frost Realtors
(214) 734-6042
alicia@colleenfrost.com

Dallas Jones
Dallas Tech Doctor
(972) 855-8776
dallastechdoctor@gmail.com

Rodney Lewis
Dataline Com
(214) 230-3282
rkl@datalinecom.net

Theresa Ory
D's Enterprise Air Condition & Heating
(972) 897-7994
dsenterprise@ymail.com

Nancy Runge
Farmers Electric Cooperative
(903) 453-0595
nrunge@farmerselectric.coop

Rich Baker
Farmers Insurance - Carolyn Weeks Agency
(972) 954-1321
richard.cweeks2@farmersagency.com

Gene Ryan
Farmers Insurance - Gene Ryan Agency
(972) 442-0742
staff.bryan1@farmersagency.com

Kerri Jo Thain
FireBoss Realty
(469) 269-0911
kerrijo@firebossrealty.com

Scott Johnson Sr.
FireBoss Realty
(469) 269-0911
scott@firebossrealty.com

 

Pastor Blake Switzer
Gateway Community Church
(972) 429-0400
blake@gatewayonline.org

Shannan Pryor
Housewarmers of Wylie, Sachse, Murphy
(469) 955-8382
spryor@housewarmersusa.com

Mary Bell
Independent Bank
(972) 843-2650
MBell@ibtx.com

John McClure
McClure Partners
(972) 663-3738
jmcclure@mcclureusa.com

Melissa Mancini
Melissa Mancini Photography
(469) 609-7370
melissamanciniphotography@gmail.com

Melanie Kennedy
My Lifesaver Services Mobile Notary
(214) 715-9860
melanie@mylifesaverservices.com

Melissa Irvin
NTX Indoor Digital Billboards
(469) 814 -8944
melissa@ntxidb.com

Bina Beechum
Origin Bank
(469)767-9922
BBeechum@origin.bank

Dr. Craig Goodson
Quality Care Pharmacy and Compounding
(972) 442-5333
craig@qcprx.net

Lon Ricker
Ricker Dynamics
(214) 498-7340
Lon@RickerDynamics.com

Janet Smith
The Bridal Shoppe Wylie & EMC2Travel Agency
(972) 941-9494
info@wyliebridal.com

Michael Solomon
Wylie ER
(469) 782-0620
msolomon@wylieer.com

Platinum Partners

Scroll To Top