• Chamber Board and Staff:


    2016 Chairman of the Board

    Anita Collins
    American National Bank of Texas

    Rodney Nemer
    Pella Corporation Wylie Operations/MAI Doors

    Derek Draper
    First Baptist Church of Wylie

    Robert Diaz

    City of Wylie


    Kevin Stewart

    FirstLight Home Care


    Deborah Matern

    The Law Office of Deborah A. Matern


    Jan Arrant   

    Methodist Richardson Medical Center


    Dr. Beth Anderson

    Wylie Eye Center


    Matt Morton

    Jimmy John's Gourmet Sandwiches


    Stephen Perkins

    Anytime Fitness


    Kylie Reising

    Wylie Insurance Agency



    Mike Agnew, President - magnew@wyliechamber.org

    Amy Berry, Membership Director - amy@wyliechamber.org


    Jodi Brown, Office Manager - admin@wyliechamber.org


    Charlotte Merriam, The Connection Magazine -adsales@wyliechamber.org